适用于 Google Pixel 的下载

如果您是使用受支持的 Google Pixel 设备的开发者,则可以手动将该设备更新到最新 build 以进行测试和开发。本页可帮助您下载 Android 13 系统映像,并将其刷入您的设备。由于需要完全重置设备,因此请务必先备份数据。Android 13 Beta 版 build 仅适用于以下 Google Pixel 设备:

  • Pixel 4 和 Pixel 4 XL
  • Pixel 4a 和 Pixel 4a (5G)
  • Pixel 5 和 Pixel 5a
  • Pixel 6 和 Pixel 6 Pro

将 Beta 版 build 刷入 Pixel 设备后,您将自动获得后续预览版 build 的无线下载更新。我们还将在每个里程碑提供可刷写的映像,因此您可以选择最适合自己的测试环境的方法。

请使用下面的链接和说明,将您的受支持设备更新到适用的最新里程碑 build。如需寻求其他方式来获取 Android 13 进行测试和开发,请参阅获取 Android 13

使用 Android 刷写工具刷写设备

Android 刷写工具可让您将 Android 13 Beta 版系统映像安全地刷写到受支持的 Pixel 设备上。Android 刷写工具可以在任何支持 WebUSB 的网络浏览器(如 Chrome 或 Edge 79 及更高版本)上使用。

Android 刷写工具会引导您逐步完成设备刷写过程。您无需安装工具,但需要解锁您的设备,并在开发者选项中启用 USB 调试

通过 USB 连接设备,然后点击 Android 刷写工具,并按照屏幕上的指导操作。如需查看完整说明,请参阅 Android 刷写工具文档

手动刷写设备

您还可以下载最新的 Android 13 Beta 版系统映像,并手动将其刷入您的设备。请参见下表,下载适合您的测试设备的系统映像。如果您需要精确控制测试环境或者需要经常重新安装(例如,在执行自动测试时),手动刷写设备会非常有用。

在备份设备数据并下载以下匹配的系统映像后,您就可以将映像刷入设备

您可以随时选择卸载预览版本

设备出厂映像

设备 下载链接 SHA-256 校验和
Pixel 4 80c06112b1191ad7b87d3ee885589024e1e6746cafe68a4167e32092e348527f
Pixel 4 XL d3a172d0f284a1092c074516b90ac29ce64f71dd782f1a1115b27cd843863c46
Pixel 4a f4d6b745d1dabe8b3cecd88afbd5fa16566aa50ded1745bbd0071326ca10e4f1
Pixel 4a (5G) 4b03f5b4ea74d2e3026c6a92703d4006530d6b54fb0e778a7cb0d158662d0567
Pixel 5 ea7f6d25ad0aaf1a432a7113c5839d587a1c9eba5bd1039e106353984bcb3961
Pixel 5a 5255b6d4fea5d5fb94cc953e3d7ed157070a0fefdba443b121fe6f5516729ebe
Pixel 6 b63ae787051d641626c4f87ee5e176f37367745d9a0d7568fe7e9e42b60426f4
Pixel 6 Pro f1c00e4815ea7db4575f7e3e20a45d3ee867672ac628e5a031e3e0979a3a2d18

从设备上卸载预览版本

您可以使用 Android 刷写工具刷入出厂映像,也可以从适用于 Nexus 和 Pixel 设备的出厂映像页面获取出厂规格系统映像,然后然后手动将其刷入设备。

下载 Android 13 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。 您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 13 factory system image

下载 Android 13 factory system image

flame-tpb3.220610.004-factory-80c06112.zip

下载 Android 13 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。 您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 13 factory system image

下载 Android 13 factory system image

coral-tpb3.220610.004-factory-d3a172d0.zip

下载 Android 13 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。 您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 13 factory system image

下载 Android 13 factory system image

sunfish-tpb3.220610.004-factory-f4d6b745.zip

下载 Android 13 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。 您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 13 factory system image

下载 Android 13 factory system image

bramble-tpb3.220610.004-factory-4b03f5b4.zip

下载 Android 13 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。 您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 13 factory system image

下载 Android 13 factory system image

redfin-tpb3.220610.004-factory-ea7f6d25.zip

下载 Android 13 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。 您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 13 factory system image

下载 Android 13 factory system image

barbet-tpb3.220610.004-factory-5255b6d4.zip

下载 Android 13 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。 您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 13 factory system image

下载 Android 13 factory system image

oriole-tpb3.220610.004-factory-b63ae787.zip

下载 Android 13 factory system image

您必须先接受以下条款及条件才能下载。

条款及条件

点击接受,即表示您特此同意下列条款: 所有使用此开发版 SDK 的行为均受 Android 软件开发套件许可协议(网址为 https://developer.android.com/studio/terms,且 Google 可能会不时更新或更改此网址)的约束,该协议将在 Google 发布最终发布版本时终止。 您的测试和反馈是开发流程的重要组成部分,使用 SDK 即表示您承认:(i) 某些功能的实现仍处于开发阶段;(ii) 您不应期望 SDK 具备稳定版本的全部功能;(iii) 您同意不公开发布或推出任何使用此 SDK 的应用,因为此 SDK 在 Android SDK 正式发行之后将不再受支持;并且 (iv) 您同意 Google 可以通过自动更新(OTA 或其他方式,具体由 Google 视情况而定)将 SDK 的元素发送到您的设备。 在不对 Android 软件开发套件许可协议的第 10 条予以限制的前提下,您了解 SDK 的开发版本并非稳定版本,可能存在将导致重大损害的错误、缺陷和安全漏洞,此类损害包括无法挽回地完全无法使用您的计算机系统或其他设备。

下载 Android 13 factory system image

下载 Android 13 factory system image

raven-tpb3.220610.004-factory-f1c00e48.zip

Factory images for Google Pixel

Following the stable release of Android 13 to AOSP, we continue to update the platform with fixes and improvements that are then rolled out to supported devices. These releases happen on a quarterly cadence through Quarterly Platform Releases (QPRs), which are delivered both to AOSP and to Google Pixel devices as part of Feature Drops.

Although these updates don't include app-impacting API changes, we provide images of the latest QPR beta builds so you can test your app with these builds as needed.

To find factory images for already-released, stable versions of the platform, see Factory Images for Nexus and Pixel Devices.

If you are a developer with a supported Google Pixel device, you can manually update that device to the latest build for testing and development. You'll need to do a full device reset, so make sure to back up your data first. Builds are only available for the following Pixel devices:

  • Pixel 4a and 4a (5G)
  • Pixel 5 and 5a
  • Pixel 6 and 6 Pro
  • Pixel 6a

After you've flashed a beta build to your Pixel device, your device is automatically enrolled in the Android Beta for Pixel program and offered continuous over-the-air (OTA) updates to the latest beta builds (including QPRs) until you choose to unenroll that device from the program. We also deliver flashable images at each milestone, so you can choose the approach that works best for your test environment.

Use the following links and instructions to update your supported device to the latest build. See Get Android 13 QPR beta builds for other ways to get QPR1 for testing and development.

Flash your device using Android Flash Tool

Android Flash Tool lets you securely flash an Android 13 Beta system image to your supported Pixel device. Android Flash Tool works with any Web browser that supports WebUSB, such as Chrome or Edge 79+.

Android Flash Tool guides you step-by-step through the process of flashing your device—there's no need to have tools installed—but you will need to unlock your device and enable USB Debugging in Developer options.

Connect your device over USB, then navigate to Android Flash Tool and follow the onscreen guidance. For complete instructions, see the Android Flash Tool documentation.

Flash your device manually

You can also download the latest system image and manually flash it to your device. See the following table to download the system image for your test device. Manually flashing a device is useful if you need precise control over the test environment or if you need to reinstall frequently, such as when performing automated testing.

After you back up your device data and download the matching system image below, you can flash the image onto your device.

You can choose to return to the latest public build at any time.

Device factory images

Device Download Link SHA-256 Checksum
Pixel 4a 30cc8fe337a4e63e7d22847299dae1276a35baa925d40186b67bb4ed038ec7da
Pixel 4a (5G) 5447b6e79a8b1065ceaa3fd176621971e5880574aaaaaff782bd1f0ed8de3fae
Pixel 5 87454debaa327143f9c3ed468fc2e89673d7c7d29b2a2f57a933a92cb57516a7
Pixel 5a 328d1c8f4492a04fc7e0e3b690b6b1c99c2a75f7b024b48c05407df361c4edbc
Pixel 6 25b9512e5acb521126f874179fdef55e1f880a333ca0d57ab9e7658b154defe8
Pixel 6 Pro 29c7bb01b62322f7f2941019dea0bf119c2c8a7077dd3571698cddfcb370c4bd
Pixel 6a 7f8d0622c4e2b4de9703c7376d21931153df582c01dd1dd49a0ac7fc50f2e149

Return to a public build

You can either use the Android Flash Tool to flash the factory image, or obtain a factory spec system image from the Factory Images for Nexus and Pixel Devices page and then manually flash it to the device.

Download Android 13 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 13 factory system image

sunfish-t1b1.220819.006-factory-30cc8fe3.zip

Download Android 13 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 13 factory system image

bramble-t1b1.220819.006-factory-5447b6e7.zip

Download Android 13 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 13 factory system image

redfin-t1b1.220819.006-factory-87454deb.zip

Download Android 13 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 13 factory system image

barbet-t1b1.220819.006-factory-328d1c8f.zip

Download Android 13 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 13 factory system image

oriole-t1b1.220819.006-factory-25b9512e.zip

Download Android 13 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 13 factory system image

raven-t1b1.220819.006-factory-29c7bb01.zip

Download Android 13 factory system image

Before downloading, you must agree to the following terms and conditions.

Terms and Conditions

By clicking to accept, you hereby agree to the following: All use of this development version SDK will be governed by the Android Software Development Kit License Agreement (available at https://developer.android.com/studio/terms and such URL may be updated or changed by Google from time to time), which will terminate when Google issues a final release version. Your testing and feedback are important part of the development process and by using the SDK, you acknowledge that (i) implementation of some features are still under development, (ii) you should not rely on the SDK having the full functionality of a stable release; (iii) you agree not to publicly distribute or ship any application using this SDK as this SDK will no longer be supported after the official Android SDK is released; and (iv) you agree that Google may deliver elements of the SDK to your devices via auto-update (OTA or otherwise, in each case as determined by Google). WITHOUT LIMITING SECTION 10 OF THE ANDROID SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT KIT LICENSE AGREEMENT, YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A DEVELOPMENT VERSION OF A SDK IS NOT A STABLE RELEASE AND MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, DEFECTS AND SECURITY VULNERABILITIES THAT CAN RESULT IN SIGNIFICANT DAMAGE, INCLUDING THE COMPLETE, IRRECOVERABLE LOSS OF USE OF YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR OTHER DEVICE.
Download Android 13 factory system image

bluejay-t1b1.220819.007-factory-7f8d0622.zip