独立游戏

我们珍视独立游戏开发者为 Google Play 带来的创新和艺术特色。我们希望帮助所有开发者打造出色的游戏,并将这些游戏推广给尽可能多的用户。

Indie Games Showcase

我们面向欧洲、韩国和日本的游戏开发工作室推出了 Indie Games Showcase,这是一项国际比赛,欢迎在移动游戏的剧情叙事、卓越视效和新奇创意方面勇于推陈出新、突破常规的工作室报名参与角逐。

如果您的工作室符合以下要求,那么在 2019 年 5 月 6 日之前为您的游戏报名,即有机会赢取大奖:位于比赛所覆盖的国家/地区,全职员工人数不超过 30 名,并且在 2018 年 1 月 1 日之后在 Google Play 上发布过新游戏。如果您计划在近期内发布新游戏,则也可以通过提交非公开测试版为您的游戏报名。请查看具体地区的相关条款及条件的所有详情。

独立游戏专区

独立游戏专区是 Google Play 商店中的专门页面,我们在其中推出了一系列游戏选集,重点展示由像您这样的独立游戏开发者打造的独具创新性的新游戏。我们一直在寻找优质、有趣、新颖而却鲜为人知的好游戏。如果您想让自己的游戏展示在该专区,欢迎在下方提交申请,我们将予以考虑。

独立游戏比赛

独立游戏比赛是我们为弘扬全球独立开发者的创造和创新精神而举行的活动,旨在表彰顶尖独立游戏开发人才,从而助力他们在 Android 和 Google Play 平台上拓展业务。

我们在全球的不同国家/地区举办了多个赛区的比赛,这些国家/地区包括韩国、日本、欧洲、北美洲和南美洲。请关注我们日后在更多赛区举行的比赛以及各个渠道中其他精彩的独立游戏计划。

Indie Games Accelerator

Indie Games Accelerator 是一项为期四个月的计划,面向的是想要让自己的游戏业务在 Android 上取得突飞猛进发展的新兴市场顶级独立游戏初创公司。

此计划是与 Google Play 密切合作设计的 Launchpad Accelerator 计划的特别版,它向参与者提供全面的游戏课程和顶级移动游戏专家指导。此计划在推出时仅面向部分亚洲国家的游戏开发者开放,这些国家包括印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、巴基斯坦、菲律宾、新加坡、泰国和越南。

发布游戏的最佳做法

通过抢先体验计划招募测试人员

为在前期开发阶段向开发者提供帮助,抢先体验计划会择优为某些处于发布前测试阶段的新应用和游戏提供在 Google Play 上展示的机会。对于其游戏处在发布前测试阶段的开发者来说,参与该计划是一种最佳做法,它让开发者可以在面向更广泛的受众群体发布游戏之前,先从参与计划的用户那里获得非公开的、坦诚的反馈,并在此基础上改进游戏的性能。

如果您已准备好在 Google Play 上进行开放式测试,请提交要申请参与抢先体验计划的游戏的信息。

内部测试轨道

通过 Google Play 管理中心发布游戏的早期版本以进行内部测试,或将应用的早期版本发布给可信的用户进行封闭式和开放式测试,并获取反馈以便在全面发布之前对应用进行改进。

发布前测试报告

发布前测试报告是在实际设备上自动进行测试后得到的结果,它可以帮您找出布局问题、提供崩溃诊断以及发现安全漏洞等。

视频

资源

2019 年游戏开发者大会的 Google 开发者日现场直播

3 月 18 日(星期一),我们将在一整天内举行多场活动,推介工具和最佳做法,以帮助您在 Google Play 上打造成功的移动游戏业务。欢迎参加!

2018 年游戏开发者大会的 Google 开发者日现场直播

在 2018 年的 Google 开发者日上,相关与会者分享了各种公告和最佳做法,旨在帮助开发者打造不同凡响的游戏。

Google Play 管理中心指南

无论您担任的是业务性职务还是技术性职务,也无论您所属的团队规模大小,Play 管理中心都可以为您提供丰富实用的功能,而不只是协助您发布产品。

如何打造符合用户需求和喜好的游戏

了解用户体验的设计原则,以助力打造深受用户青睐的游戏。

开启移动游戏发布的新时代

了解移动游戏开发者如何改进其市场推广战略。

独立游戏开发者 Spry Fox 的访谈录

追求创新,为玩家带来快乐。

Indie Games

We love the innovation and art that indie game developers are bringing to Google Play. We aim to help all developers create great games and get them in front of as many people as possible.

Featured

Indie Games Showcase

Bringing you the Indie Games Showcase, an international competition for gaming studios from Europe, South Korea, and Japan, who are pushing the boundaries of storytelling, visual excellence, and creativity on mobile.

Enter your game by May 6, 2019 for a chance to win prizes: if you're based in one of the eligible countries, have 30 or fewer full time employees, and have published a new game on Google Play after January 1, 2018. If you're planning on publishing a new game soon, you can also enter by submitting a private beta. Check out all the details in the relevant terms and conditions for each region.

Featured

Indie Corner

Indie Corner is a dedicated page on the Google Play Store with a series of collections highlighting new and innovative games created by indie game developers like you. We're always looking for high quality, fun, quirky hidden gems. Submit your request for our consideration below.

Featured

Indie Games Contest

Indie Games Contests are our celebration of the creativity and innovation of indies globally, and they reward top indie talent with prizes that will help them grow their business on Android and Google Play.

We run several editions in different regions around the world including South Korea, Japan, Europe, North America, and South America. Keep an eye out for future editions and other great indie programs on our channels.

Featured

Indie Games Accelerator

Indie Games Accelerator is a four month program for top indie game startups from emerging markets that are looking to supercharge their growth on Android.

This is a special edition of the Launchpad Accelerator program designed in close collaboration with Google Play, and features a comprehensive gaming curriculum and mentorship from top mobile gaming experts. At launch the program is open exclusively to game developers from these select Asian countries: India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam.

Best practices for launching your game

Recruit testers on Early Access

To help you in the early stages of development, Early Access offers a showcase on Google Play for selected new apps and games that are in pre-launch testing. For developers in pre-launch mode, this program is a best practice, enabling them to receive private, honest feedback from engaged users and to improve their games' performance before releasing to a broader audience.

If you're getting ready to run an open test on Google Play, submit your title for Early Access.

Internal test tracks

Use the Google Play Console to release early versions of your game to internal testers or trusted users for closed and open testing, and get feedback to make improvements before full release.

Pre-launch reports

Pre-launch reports use automated tests on real devices to identify layout issues, provide crash diagnostics, locate security vulnerabilities, and more.

Videos

Resources

Google Developer Day at GDC 2019 Livestream

Join us on Monday, March 18 for a full day of sessions covering tools and best practices to help build a successful mobile games business on Google Play.

Google Developer Day at GDC 2018 Livestream

Google Developer Day 2018 was full of announcements and best practices to help developers build incredible games.

A guide to the Google Play Console

Whether you're in a business or technical role, in a team of 1 or 100, the Play Console can help you with more than publishing.

How to build mobile games with people in mind

User experience design principles to help you build games people want to play.

A new era of launching mobile games

How mobile game developers are evolving their go-to-market strategies.

A Q&A session with indie game developer Spry Fox

The pursuit of innovation and delivering happiness to gamers.